Cake Equity

[APAC] Building Global Teams

June 29th, 2022 AEST   —  

Online

cake blog post illustration
Became an equity superhero with Cake

Share this post

We’ve gathered a group of experts to unpack how to build high performing global startup teams.

  • Sleek is an all-in-one digital platform, helping startups with company setup, governance, accounting and tax compliance online.  They run a global business operating in multiple countries including the UK, Singapore, Hong Kong and Australia.
  • Deel’s mission is to make worldwide workforces a reality.  They enable companies to create locally compliant employment contracts, pay their global teams, and stay compliant in more than 150 countries.  Oh and by the way they are also a global team.
  • Leesa Soulodre is a serial entrepreneur who has invested her lifetime on the frontiers of DeepTech pioneering, digital transformation and innovation. She has served more than 400+ multinationals and a plethora of start-ups in 19 sectors across Europe, the Asia-Pacific, and the Americas.
  • Cake helps supercharge global founders, their teams and investors with frictionless equity, so they can build a better future for all of us. Their cap table platform supports startups globally and helps with investor management, capital raising execution and employee equity.

⏱ 10:00am SGT / 12:00pm AEST / 2:00pm NZT

Join us anywhere in the APAC and register for free to understand better about how to build your Startup Global Team!